Address:

POS Nation Home Office:
3021-B Griffith St.
Charlotte, NC 28203

West Coast Office:
124 E Olive Ave, Suite 100
Burbank, CA 91502

Telephone:
Sales: (877) 727-3548, Option 1
Customer Care: (877) 727-3548, Option 2
Support: (877) 727-3548, Option 3
West Coast Office: (213) 266-5090

Fax:
(877) 355-8915

Email:
Sales: sales@posnation.com
Support: support@posnation.com
Customer Care (to schedule an training appointment): customercare@posnation.com


Accounting: accounting@posnation.com
Human Resources: hr@posnation.com
Investor Relations: investors@posnation.com
Media & Public Relations: media@posnation.com
Reseller Inquiries: reseller@posnation.com